Next broadcast: Feb 22 2018
Subscribe to our monthly newsletter - we promise no spam!

November 02, 2017

The Boys play songs to make you Members of Co-Op Radio!

Show Playlist

First Hour:
Mixed by Motomasa
St. Germain So Flute
Groove Collective Everybody [We the People] (Eric Kupper mix)
Dennis Ferrer 4 The Children
Kerri Chandler Hallelujah (Kaoz Club mix)
Up Yer Ronson ft. Mary Pearce I Will be Released (Jazz-N-Groove Club mix)
MG Select, Cece Peniston Love Don't Take Over (Frankie Knuckles & Eric Kupper's Director's Cut Signature mix)
Joey Negro, Kendra Cash Smile (Shur-I-Kan Future Vox)
Basement Jaxx Be Free
Sergio Fernandez Into the Deep
Todd Terry Bounce to the Beat (Brotherton Wing rmx)
Jamiroquai Love Foolosophy (Bini's Ocean dub)
Groove Junkies Deeper (Brian Tappert's Soulfuric Vocal)
Cajmere, Gene Farris Members Only
Louie Vega Elements of Life (Latin Jazz dub)
Kim English Higher Things

Second Hour:
Mixed by Kuma
Aaron Turner Nox
Dead Voices on Air May Beatles Dream
Metro Area Miura
Phase Fatale Rot
Björk Human Behaviour (Underworld Dub rmx)
Kink Perth
Nils Frahm Roses Harmonium
Makai Behind the Mask
Dan Habernam Sistem
Dom & Roland Can't Punish Me (2007 rmx)
Seba Stone Cold
Marcus Intalex Stingray
Goldie Judged by Colour
John Cale & Lou Reed Style it Takes