Next broadcast: Oct 19 2017
KOBOLD CREMAZIE
Subscribe to our monthly newsletter - we promise no spam!


The Art of Beatz
Live on your radio via 100.5 FM, here in Vancouver, and Streaming worldwide on the www Thursday nights at:

midnight - 2:00 am PST
3:00 - 5:00 am EST
8:00 - 10:00 am GMT (Fri morn)

Listen to the CFRO live stream now in 64Kbps, 44Khz Average Bit Rate Stereo MP3 using one of these playlists: [M3U] [ASX] [PLS]

If you have trouble with the playlist links above, try this direct link or pasting the following address into your audio player (go to Open Stream or Open URL): http://154.20.129.73:8000/cfro-mid.mp3
More info @ http://www.coopradio.org/listen


More Details about Recent Podcasts

SEEKERSINTL represents the ital vein of the mysterious yet undeniable TRANSMOLECULAR sound family. Championing the more introspective explorations of dub, SEEKERS crucial selections take us to a dance from another dimension. Hold tight seen! We'll also be showcasing this year's…

Things started coming together for Gingy & Bordello in 2010 when their first original production was discovered and championed by the likes of Simian Mobile Disco and Brodinski. âVaporizerâ was eventually released on UK-based imprint 'This Is Music' that summer…

Every so often, we like to reach a touch further afield. To celebrate our move to 100.5 FM on your dial, we're going to be broadcasting live from Play Thursdays at Ginger 62. You should be well familiar with what…

While Konrad Jandav's pseudonym may have in fact taken its inspiration from a landmark techno record by Juan Atkins, this Vancouver artist isnât one to be limited by strict genre considerations. His compositions are emancipated explorations into krautrock, drone, and…

Bon.zai resident and very, very bad robot. Playlist at http://www.artofbeatz.org/site/index.php/aobsite/showpage/august_30_2012/


Search Box